• Image of Unreal City - Oath 7"

It would be easy, and not inaccurate, to describe Unreal City simply as "a heavy hardcore band featuring current and former members of Eternal Sleep, Integrity, Kim Phuc and more." But such a hasty statement does this band an incredible disservice. Although still of the realm of their previous work, this is clearly a band that has no intention of resting on the laurels of their associated acts list. By incorporating subtle melodic elements and classic metal solos, they have crafted a record that has such an incredible depth and scope, that it's almost impossible to reconcile the experience with the runtime.

Also available bundled with their first 7", Masks.

Pressing information:
100 on Transparent Red (H2W exclusive)
200 on Marble Grey
200 on Black

Check it out at head2wallrecords.bandcamp.com/